Session 4: Yoga

Eighteen months ago, when this session was originally posted, I was a complete beginner in yoga.  Now I hardly let a day go by without it.  It has changed my life for the better, and I can’t say enough good things about it.  I will tell you that in my personal experience, I feel calmer, stronger, and more confident.  It has been the best for pain management, too.

My favorite resource for yoga instruction is youtube.  I discovered Yoga With Adriene when I first started. There are so many good instructors there, but I always return to hers.  Give it a try today!  Feel free to share your favorite yoga youtubers with us in the comments.

Leave a Reply

