Session 58: Art Journal–Your Favorite Inspirational Words

12141655_782559551877658_129131859732852485_n

We all have quotes that push us along, inspire us, define us. What’s yours? Dedicate a page of your art journal to it today. I chose this quote because as I have expressed in other posts, I approach many things with fear. But when I push through and do the things that scare me, I find out they’re not as scary as I made them up in my mind to be.  I have to keep reminding myself of that.

Leave a Reply

