Session 95: Things l’ve Approached With Trepidation, but Weren’t So Scary After All

15338876_944910045642607_7391736672115789830_n

I am the champion of worst case scenarios. Suggest something, and I’ll give you ten reasons why it’s a bad idea. I am trying to change that. I started a list of things that I’ve approached with trepidation, nearly making myself sick with worry, but overcame, and found out that most of the time, these things were scarier in my head than in real life.

Celebrate your successful attempts at overcoming your fears in your art journal today. You are braver than you think!

Leave a Reply

