Session 130: Art Journal–Your Favorite Recipe

Think of your absolute favorite home made recipe–one that you want to be handed down through generations and referred to as “Grandma’s pecan pie”, or “Uncle Bob’s Chili”. What will you be known for? It doesn’t matter if the original recipe came off the back of a box or can as long as you love it! Once you’ve decided, write it down in your art journal, decorate it the way you like, then as a bonus, make that food today! I cheated and made my peanut butter rice crispy treats on Friday because I just couldn’t wait, but I did bake my grandma’s zucchini bread and my frankenmuffins this morning. Share your recipes with us!

Leave a Reply

